Menu Close


Our Clergy and Lay Leadership:

Church Office: 507 645 7417 / office (at)

Mailing Address: All Saints Episcopal Church, P.O. Box 663, Northfield, MN 55057

Priest in Charge: The Rev. Cody Maynus

Deacon: The Rev. Cassandra Cook-Quarry

Music Director: Katie Gunn

Senior Warden: Mark Heiman

Junior Warden: Pam Middleton

Campus Ministry: Mark Heiman & Betsy Brandt: canterbury (at)